Slacker Pages
My Little Slice of the \’Net

Chicago Skyline

Here is my first try at selectively removing the Color from an image. If anyone has any tips to help me improve please let me know. On this image I applied a lasso around the top half of the image and desaturated the color to get the effect.

Chicago Skyline

One Response to “Chicago Skyline”

  1. i’m from chicago and absolutely LOVE this picture. is there any way i’d be able to get the original from you? it’s the best picture of the chicago skyline ive found and i want to use it as my desktop background. great job with the color 🙂


Leave a Reply

